Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

• Join The Club

Join the Lexus Owners Club and be part of the Community. It's FREE!

Bricklayer's Accident Report

ColinBarber

Trust me when i say i can totally believe it.. I work for a large (well the largest) builders merchant..and hear funny stories like that quite often.. and In fact was involved in a funny incident myself...

when I was 19 I worked as a labourer for a builder.. On this perticular day i was working with his son in a school