Do Not Sell My Personal Information Jump to content

• Join The Club

Join the Lexus Owners Club and be part of the Community. It's FREE!

Used Car Road Show

on the USED CAR ROADSHOW this week is an IS200 on lpg.

i waited ages for it to come on then thay put it on another event and didnt tell me i havent seen it yet.

is on tonight at 1:30am

tomorrow(tuesday) at 11:00 am

and 3:00 pm

saturday at 6:30.

and thay said you shouldent do them

well have a look if you like.

photo-8039.jpg

on the USED CAR ROADSHOW this week is an IS200 on lpg.

i waited ages for it to come on then thay put it on another event and didnt tell me i havent seen it yet.

is on tonight at 1:30am

tomorrow(tuesday) at 11:00 am

and 3:00 pm

saturday at 6:30.

and thay said you shouldent do them

well have a look if you like.

photo-8039.jpg

I missed it, will have to look out for tomorrow! i have been running mmy is200 on LPG for the last 6 months and am quite happy with it

I watched it yeaterday, was on at 9:00pm on Men and Motors.

You could barely see it was an IS, they really didn't show much more than the engine bay

The induction kit looked good :) , seemed to follow a nice path accross the engine bay and he'd still managed to retain some on the engine cover to hide all the junk

I watched it yeaterday, was on at 9:00pm on Men and Motors.

You could barely see it was an IS, they really didn't show much more than the engine bay

The induction kit looked good :) , seemed to follow a nice path accross the engine bay and he'd still managed to retain some on the engine cover to hide all the junk

it's not a lex engine cover

http://intacorsabill.20megsfree.com/photo.html

I recognise that ECU (middle-left picture, silver box to the right of the alternator)

That's a Romano gas system, got one on mine. Same tank, too, but much smaller (got a 70 litre tank in mine)!

Tsk, BMW engine cover in a Lexus? Luckily my engine cover still fits, even with all the gas gubbins fitted!